Amazing!

You are in for the

GETTING BOOKED MASTERCLASS!

We will be LIVE on a call

on Saturday 12th May at 5pm BST/12pm ET/9am PT

Your welcome email will arrive in your inbox in the next few minutes.

I am excited for you and your journey!


Before you read on, go ahead and

Invite Others To Join The Masterclass!

Click here to open up link then send it to someone you care about!


Step #1

JOIN Champagne universe Facebook Group

Click here to join the Champagne Universe FB Group: if you are not in the group yet, pop in and say Hi! I do regular live videos, support, Q&A's! Everything you need to build your business successfully! Come in!


Step #2 Schedule

"If it's not scheduled, it's not real."

Do make sure you put the date and the time into your diary.

You don't want to miss this!


Step #3 Whitelist My Email/Add me to Your Contacts

Sometimes I send out extra tips and helpful links, so make sure I am in your contacts. I also love hearing back from people, so just anytime you wish, hit reply to my emails and let's chat!


signature808080.png

Ps.: eager to start creating the online coaching business of your dreams?

I offer a free strategy session to those who are ready to take the leap.

Click below to book your call. 

Please note that this call is reserved for those who are serious about building a profitable coaching business.